Wir sind ….

Heike Borkenhagen
Institutsleitung
mehr…

heike.borkenhagen@iple.de
+49-30-21792-120

Daniel Guzmán
Wiss. Mitarbeiter, besonderer Vertreter nach §30 BGB
mehr…

daniel.guzman@iple.de
+49-30-21792-181

Conny Miksch
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin, besondere Vertreterin nach §30 BGB
mehr…

conny.miksch@iple.de
+49-30-21792-163, +49-179-2233675

Holger Mirow
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
mehr…

holger.mirow@iple.de
+49-30-21792-123

Lydia Reich
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
mehr...

lydia.reich@iple.de
+49-30-21792-128

Jonas Biedermann
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
mehr...

lydia.reich@iple.de
+49-30-21792-161

Djamila Sünnetcioglu
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
mehr…

djamila.suennetcioglu@iple.de
+49-30-21792-170

Daniel Herbstreit
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
mehr…

daniel.herbstreit@iple.de
+49-30-21792-158

Natalia Kokushkina
Verwaltung
mehr…

natalia.kokushkina@iple.de
+49-30-21792-152

Thomas Pruchnik
Verwaltung
mehr…

thomas.pruchnik@iple.de
+49-30-21792-151